TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content
United by Purple

Latest AFLW News

AFLW: Team success drives Donnellan in 2019

Team success is a massive driver for the playing group in 2019

6:53pm  Dec 7, 2018

AFLW: New faces feature in leadership group

Fremantle have added three new faces to their AFLW leadership group for 2019

6:00am  Dec 7, 2018

Defenders optimistic for 2019

Fremantle pair Joel Hamling and Ebony Antonio are upbeat about the prospects of their respective teams

8:46pm  Dec 3, 2018

Latest AFLW Video

TRAINING_TIMES_HEADER.png

TRAINING_AFLW_UPDATED.jpg

Watch the AFLW team train at the following times at Victor George Kailis Oval, Cockburn ARC:

  • Tuesday 20 November from 5.30pm
  • Thursday 22 November from 5.30pm
  • Tuesday 27 November from 5.30pm
  • Thursday 29 November from 5.30pm
  • Tuesday 4 December from 5.30pm
  • Thursday 6 December from 5.30pm
  • Tuesday 11 December from 5.30pm
  • Thursday 13 December from 5.30pm
  • Monday 17 December from 5.30pm
  • Wednesday 19 December from 5.30pm

Please note training times are subject to change.