tmedia
Main content

Fixture Related Videos

A fixture for members - Rosich

3:52pm  Oct 27, 2016

Must see games in 2017

9:51am  Oct 27, 2016

Latest News

AFLW: Freo snap up Gibson as free agent

Fremantle have added huge star power to their 2018 AFL Women’s line-up

5:03pm  May 29, 2017

Talking points from round 10

The wrap up of Fremantle's loss to Adelaide on Saturday night

1:56pm  May 29, 2017

Lyon puts players on notice

Fremantle coach says no player should sleep soundly after loss to Crows

12:12am  May 28, 2017

2017-FIXTURE-BANNER.jpg

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Sunday, March 26
FRE v GEEL
Fremantle 10.13 (73) Geelong Cats 18.7 (115)
DS 4:40pm H
Round 2 Sunday, April 02
PORT v FRE
Port Adelaide 22.13 (145) Fremantle 8.8 (56)
AO 4:10pm A
Round 3 Saturday, April 08
FRE v WB
Fremantle 13.11 (89) Western Bulldogs 10.13 (73)
DS 5:40pm H
Round 4 Saturday, April 15
MELB v FRE
Melbourne 15.14 (104) Fremantle 16.10 (106)
MCG 1:45pm A
Round 5 Saturday, April 22
FRE v NMFC
Fremantle 9.13 (67) North Melbourne 9.8 (62)
DS 5:40pm H
Round 6 Saturday, April 29
WCE v FRE
West Coast Eagles 16.7 (103) Fremantle 9.8 (62)
DS 6:10pm A
Round 7 Sunday, May 07
FRE v ESS
Fremantle 17.14 (116) Essendon 11.13 (79)
DS 2:40pm H
Round 8 Sunday, May 14
RICH v FRE
Richmond 10.10 (70) Fremantle 10.12 (72)
MCG 1:10pm A
Round 9 Sunday, May 21
FRE v CARL
Fremantle 13.8 (86) Carlton 7.9 (51)
DS 2:40pm H
Round 10 Saturday, May 27
ADEL v FRE
Adelaide Crows 20.23 (143) Fremantle 6.7 (43)
AO 7:10pm A
Round 11 Sunday, June 04
FRE v COLL
Fremantle Collingwood
DS 2:40pm H
Round 12 Saturday, June 10
BL v FRE
Brisbane Lions Fremantle
G 4:35pm A
Round 13 BYE
Round 14 Sunday, June 25
GEEL v FRE
Geelong Cats Fremantle
SS 1:10pm A
Round 15 Sunday, July 02
FRE v STK
Fremantle St Kilda
DS 2:40pm H
Round 16 Sunday, July 09
NMFC v FRE
North Melbourne Fremantle
ES 1:10pm A
Round 17 Sunday, July 16
FRE v WCE
Fremantle West Coast Eagles
DS 2:40pm H
Round 18 Saturday, July 22
FRE v HAW
Fremantle Hawthorn
DS 5:40pm H
Round 19 Saturday, July 29
GWS v FRE
GWS Giants Fremantle
SPO 2:10pm A
Round 20 Saturday, August 05
FRE v GCFC
Fremantle Gold Coast Suns
DS 5:40pm H
Round 21 Saturday, August 12
SYD v FRE
Sydney Swans Fremantle
SCG 1:45pm A
Round 22 Sunday, August 20
FRE v RICH
Fremantle Richmond
DS 2:40pm H
Round 23 Sunday, August 27
ESS v FRE
Essendon Fremantle
ES 12:00am A
*All times are shown in local time.

Legend

ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AO
Adelaide Oval
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GIANTS Stadium
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SO
StarTrack Oval
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
WS
Westpac Stadium