tmedia
Main content

Fixture Related Videos

2018 fixture announced - Rosich

1:25pm  Oct 31, 2017

A fixture for members - Rosich

3:52pm  Oct 27, 2016

Must see games in 2017

9:51am  Oct 27, 2016

Latest News

Draftees add X-factor

Assistant coach Anthony Rock was please with what he saw from Freo's young players

10:05am  Feb 16, 2018

From rookie to All Australian: King

David King says Bailey Banfield is playing at a level that could see him named All Australian at season’s end

7:24pm  Apr 24, 2018

Phoebe joins the fun at Cockburn ARC

Ten-year-old Phoebe Baudains joined hundreds of young Freo fans at today’s School Holiday Fun footy clinic held at Cockburn ARC

7:13pm  Apr 24, 2018

WEBSITE_HEADERS11.jpg

Add to Calendar

Fremantle Dockers

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Saturday, March 24
v
Port Adelaide 16.14 (110) Fremantle 9.6 (60)
AO 4:05pm A
Round 2 Saturday, March 31
v
Fremantle 16.10 (106) Essendon 14.6 (90)
OS 5:10pm H
Round 3 Saturday, April 07
v
Gold Coast Suns 10.8 (68) Fremantle 13.18 (96)
OS 2:35pm A
Round 4 Saturday, April 14
v
GWS Giants 11.16 (82) Fremantle 7.9 (51)
UNSW 1:45pm A
Round 5 Saturday, April 21
v
Fremantle 16.12 (108) Western Bulldogs 8.6 (54)
OS 6:15pm H
Round 6 Sunday, April 29
v
Fremantle West Coast Eagles
OS 2:40pm H
Round 7 Sunday, May 06
v
Richmond Fremantle
MCG 1:10pm A
Round 8 Saturday, May 12
v
Fremantle St Kilda
OS 6:10pm H
Round 9 Saturday, May 19
v
Sydney Swans Fremantle
SCG 7:25pm A
Round 10 Sunday, May 27
v
Fremantle North Melbourne
OS 2:40pm H
Round 11 Sunday, June 03
v
Collingwood Fremantle
MCG 3:20pm A
Round 12 Sunday, June 10
v
Fremantle Adelaide Crows
OS 2:40pm H
Round 13 Saturday, June 16
v
Carlton Fremantle
ES 1:45pm A
Round 14 BYE
Round 15 Sunday, July 01
v
Fremantle Brisbane Lions
OS 2:40pm H
Round 16 Saturday, July 07
v
Melbourne Fremantle
TIO 7:10pm A
Round 17 Sunday, July 15
v
Fremantle Port Adelaide
OS 2:40pm H
Round 18 Saturday, July 21
v
Essendon Fremantle
ES 4:35pm A
Round 19 Sunday, July 29
v
Fremantle Hawthorn
OS 2:40pm H
Round 20 Sunday, August 05
v
West Coast Eagles Fremantle
OS 2:40pm A
Round 21 Sunday, August 12
v
Fremantle Carlton
OS 2:40pm H
Round 22 Saturday, August 18
v
Geelong Cats Fremantle
GS 2:10pm A
Round 23 Friday, August 24
v
Fremantle Collingwood
OS 12:00am H

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GMHBA Stadium
AAJS
Adelaide Arena at Jiangwan Stadium, China
MARS
Mars Stadium
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Perth Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
UNSW
UNSW Canberra Oval
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston

All round 23 match dates and times are TBC. The 2018 Toyota AFL Grand Final will be played on Saturday 29 September.