tmedia
Main content

Fixture Related Videos

2018 fixture announced - Rosich

1:25pm  Oct 31, 2017

A fixture for members - Rosich

3:52pm  Oct 27, 2016

Must see games in 2017

9:51am  Oct 27, 2016

Latest News

Hamish and Andy: Brayshaw bros head west

Andrew Brayshaw will join his brother in WA but for opposing sides

11:28pm  Nov 24, 2017

Draft pick 73 - Sam Switkowski

Sam Switkowski is a 21-year-old small forward from Box Hill Hawks

11:17pm  Nov 24, 2017

Freo adds skill, leadership at draft: Lloyd

Fremantle has welcomed a highly-skilled group that boasts considerable leadership potential, according to Brad Lloyd

6:12pm  Nov 24, 2017

2018-FIXTURE.jpg

Fremantle Dockers

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Saturday, March 24
v
Port Adelaide Fremantle
AO 4:05pm A
Round 2 Saturday, March 31
v
Fremantle Essendon
OS 5:10pm H
Round 3 Saturday, April 07
v
Gold Coast Suns Fremantle
OS 2:35pm A
Round 4 Saturday, April 14
v
GWS Giants Fremantle
UNSW 1:45pm A
Round 5 Saturday, April 21
v
Fremantle Western Bulldogs
OS 6:10pm H
Round 6 Sunday, April 29
v
Fremantle West Coast Eagles
OS 2:40pm H
Round 7 Sunday, May 06
v
Richmond Fremantle
MCG 1:10pm A
Round 8 Saturday, May 12
v
Fremantle St Kilda
OS 6:10pm H
Round 9 Saturday, May 19
v
Sydney Swans Fremantle
SCG 7:25pm A
Round 10 Sunday, May 27
v
Fremantle North Melbourne
OS 2:40pm H
Round 11 Sunday, June 03
v
Collingwood Fremantle
MCG 3:20pm A
Round 12 Sunday, June 10
v
Fremantle Adelaide Crows
OS 2:40pm H
Round 13 Saturday, June 16
v
Carlton Fremantle
ES 1:45pm A
Round 14 BYE
Round 15 Sunday, July 01
v
Fremantle Brisbane Lions
OS 2:40pm H
Round 16 Saturday, July 07
v
Melbourne Fremantle
TIO 7:10pm A
Round 17 Sunday, July 15
v
Fremantle Port Adelaide
OS 2:40pm H
Round 18 Saturday, July 21
v
Essendon Fremantle
ES 4:35pm A
Round 19 Sunday, July 29
v
Fremantle Hawthorn
OS 2:40pm H
Round 20 Sunday, August 05
v
West Coast Eagles Fremantle
OS 2:40pm A
Round 21 Sunday, August 12
v
Fremantle Carlton
OS 2:40pm H
Round 22 Saturday, August 18
v
Geelong Cats Fremantle
GS 2:10pm A
Round 23 Friday, August 24
v
Fremantle Collingwood
OS 12:00am H
*All times are shown in local time.

Legend

ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AO
Adelaide Oval
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GIANTS Stadium
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
OS
Optus Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SO
StarTrack Oval
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
WS
Westpac Stadium