tmedia
Main content
BANNER_MEMBERS_BAR.jpg

The Members' Bar is located in the Bill Walker Room at Domain Stadium and is a place for members to come together, mingle and purchase food and beverages on game day.

Admittance is allowed by showing your 2017 membership card. All children must be accompanied by an adult.

Rd 1 v Geel Sun 26 Mar 4.40pm Open pre-game until one hour post-match
Rd 3 v WB Sat 8 Apr 5.40pm Open pre-game until one hour post-match
Rd 5 v NM Sat 22 Apr 5.40pm Closed pre-game for member function, will open at half time
Rd 7 v Ess Sun 7 May 2.40pm Open pre-game until one hour post-match
Rd 9 v Carl Sun 21 May 2.40pm Open pre-game until one hour post-match
Rd 11 v Coll Sun 4 June 2.40pm Open pre-game until one hour post-match
Rd 15 v St K Sun 2 July 2.40pm Open pre-game until one hour post-match
Rd 17 v WCE Sun 16 July 2.40pm Closed pre-game for function, will open at half time
Rd 18 v Haw Sat 22 July 5.40pm Closed pre-game for member function, will open at half time
Rd 20 v GC Sat 5 Aug 5.40pm Open pre-game until one hour post-match
Rd 22 v Rich Sun 20 Aug 2.40pm Closed pre-game for member function, will open at half time