tmedia
Main content

Latest DTV

Injury Update: 24 April

4:37pm  Apr 24, 2018

New era, new name - Rosich

3:33pm  Apr 24, 2018

Prepare for Derby 47

9:47am  Apr 24, 2018

Roos' praise for Fyfe - Fox

9:27am  Apr 24, 2018

Latest News

From rookie to All Australian: King

David King says Bailey Banfield is playing at a level that could see him named All Australian at season’s end

7:24pm  Apr 24, 2018

Phoebe joins the fun at Cockburn ARC

Ten-year-old Phoebe Baudains joined hundreds of young Freo fans at today’s School Holiday Fun footy clinic held at Cockburn ARC

7:13pm  Apr 24, 2018

Fyfe at 'Brownlow best' - Healy

Gerard Healy has been impressed with Nat Fyfe's output in 2018

6:49pm  Apr 24, 2018

Christmas office closure

fremantlefc.com.au  December 18, 2017 8:30 AM

The Fremantle Dockers wish you a very Merry Christmas!

The Fremantle Dockers wish you a very Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas and best wishes for 2018 from all of the players, coaching team and staff at the Fremantle Dockers.

The Fremantle Football Club offices will close from 5pm Wednesday 20 December, 2017 and re-open at 8.30am on Wednesday 3 January, 2018.

Opening hours for the Fremantle Team stores at Cockburn Central and Subiaco Oval (near Gate 13) are as follows:

Fremantle Dockers ISC Superstore (Cockburn Central)
Christmas Eve, Sunday 24 December: Open 8am to 4pm
Christmas Day, Monday 25 December: Closed
Boxing Day, Tuesday 26 December: Closed
Wednesday 27 December to Saturday 30 December: Open 8am to 6pm
New Year’s Eve, Sunday 31 December: Open 8am to 4pm
New Year’s Day, Monday 1 January: Closed
Tuesday 2 January: Open 8am to 6pm

Subiaco Oval
Saturday 23 December: Open 9am to 1pm
Christmas Eve, Sunday 24 December to Sunday 7 January, 2018: Closed
Monday 8 January, 2018: Open 9am to 5pm

MembershipArticleBanner620x100.jpg