Main content
United by Purple

Players lining up for Peel: Rd 3

Peel Thunder take on Perth this Sunday 15 April at Rushton Park at 2.10pm.

The following Freo players have been named to play for Peel on Saturday:

Ryan Nyhuis
Brennan Cox
Shane Kersten
Ethan Hughes
Cam Sutcliffe
Tom North
Sam Switkowski
Michael Apeness
Lloyd Meek
Scott Jones*
Danyle Pearce*
Darcy Tucker*
Taylin Duman*
Luke Strnadica (reserves)

*Denotes AFL emergency for Fremantle v GWS

The views in this article are those of the author and not necessarily those of the AFL or its clubs