Main content

Latest DTV

Fyfe impressed by youth

12:54pm  Jan 17, 2018

Down to the wire: Miller

10:44am  Jan 17, 2018

60 seconds: O'Sullivan

4:05pm  Jan 16, 2018

Mind blowing opportunity

1:59pm  Jan 15, 2018

Latest News

Historic AFLW clash a perfect opportunity to see Optus Stadium

Freo’s Family Fun Day shapes up as the perfect alternative for those wanting to see Optus Stadium

5:37pm  Jan 18, 2018

Miller looking forward to Saturday's AFLW test

Fremantle is ramping up for Saturday night's pre-season clash with Adelaide in Darwin

1:31pm  Jan 18, 2018

Fyfe gearing up to play "attacking style"

Nat Fyfe has suggested that being stationed one-out inside 50 could be more of an option for the upcoming season

11:40am  Jan 18, 2018

Freo runs first pre-season time trials  November 22, 2017 1:04 PM

Tommy Sheridan and Lisa Webb won Fremantle's recent time trials.

Tommy Sheridan and Lisa Webb won Fremantle's recent time trials.

Tommy Sheridan and Lisa Webb have taken out Fremantle’s 2km time trials held recently at Cockburn ARC.

Sheridan raced home ahead of runner-up Cam Sutcliffe in the men's time trial on Wednesday morning.

The men’s time trial was ran in two different groups, with times compared later to determine the final placings.

Luke Ryan chased down Ethan Hughes to finish in a dead heat for third while Griffin Logue and Danyle Peace, who raced in different heats, finished tied for fifth. 

Bradley Hill, who won both of Fremantle’s 3km time trials during last year’s pre-season, did not participate but was present at training with a number of senior players. 

On Tuesday night in the women’s time trial, new recruit Webb finished ahead of runner-up Dana Hooker.

Jade De Melo overtook a fast starting Kara Donnellan to take third, while Donnellan was fourth ahead of fifth placed Leah Mascall.


Tommy Sheridan 

Cam Sutcliffe

Luke Ryan and Ethan Hughes

Griffin Logue

Danyle Pearce 

Lisa Webb

Dana Hooker

Jade De Melo

Kara Donnellan leads the pack early in the women's time trial