Main content

Latest DTV

Injury update: 20 March

4:32pm  Mar 20, 2018

Jets of the JLT - On The Couch

4:19pm  Mar 20, 2018

I'm really pumped: Brayshaw

2:13pm  Mar 20, 2018

Latest News

Brayshaw debut comes sooner than expected

Andrew Brayshaw says he wasn’t inclined to believe the hype that comes with being a top-two draft pick

7:49pm  Mar 20, 2018

Injury update: Spurr out, Bradley Hill a chance

Defender Lee Spurr will miss the start of the AFL season

6:56pm  Mar 20, 2018

Lyon’s switch sets Banfield on his way

Bailey Banfield talks about his meteoric rise into Freo's starting 22

4:37pm  Mar 20, 2018

Nat’s back for JLT2

Rosie Duffy  March 8, 2018 4:28 PM

Fremantle and West Coast will face off in JLT2 at HBF Arena on Sunday

Fremantle and West Coast will face off in JLT2 at HBF Arena on Sunday

Nat Fyfe looks set to return to the action this weekend after being named in Fremantle’s 30-man squad when Freo take on West Coast this Sunday in round two of the JLT Community Series.

Fyfe played in Freo’s first JLT game against the Crows, where he had a stand out performance gathering 27 disposals and two goals, but was rested in last Sunday’s practice match against West Coast at Lathlain Oval.

Mitch Crowden has also been named in the squad, the new recruit showed off his talent in Freo’s AFLX games in Adelaide, but missed out on selection in round one of the JLT.

The game will take place at HBF Arena this Sunday with bouncedown at 4.05pm WST. It will be broadcast live nationally on Fox Footy.

Fremantle Dockers game access members can register their membership barcode to gain entry to the game. 

Purple Army members and supporters can purchase tickets to the game via Ticketmaster.


Hayden Ballantyne 

Brandon Matera

Sean Darcy

Adam Cerra

Danyle Pearce

Nathan Fyfe

Andrew Brayshaw

Michael Walters 

Tom Sheridan 

Mitch Crowden 

Nathan Wilson 

Ethan Hughes

David Mundy

Darcy Tucker

Connor Blakely 

Matt Taberner

Joel Hamling

Shane Kersten

Cam McCarthy

Alex Pearce 

Ed Langdon

Lachie Neale

Lloyd Meek

Aaron Sandilands

Cam Sutcliffe

Lee Spurr

Brennan Cox

Michael Johnson

Luke Ryan

Bailey Banfield