TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content

Latest DTV

First year reflection: Jones

12:03pm  Sep 25, 2018

First year reflection: Giro

9:33am  Sep 20, 2018

First year reflection: Switkowski

1:22pm  Sep 18, 2018

Latest News

Peter Bell to head up football at Freo

Former Fremantle captain Peter Bell has been appointed to a new role as the club’s general manager of football

3:40pm  Sep 25, 2018

Brownlow 2018: How Fremantle fared

Nat Fyfe polled the most Brownlow votes for a Fremantle player on Monday night

10:49pm  Sep 24, 2018

AFLW: Antonio a rising star on and off the field

Ebony Antonio has won the 2018 NECA Electrical and Communications Association (EMA) 2nd-year apprenticeship award with Programmed

1:52pm  Sep 20, 2018

Final team: Meek and Fyfe in  March 9, 2018 5:44 PM

Lloyd Meek is one of two inclusions for Sunday's clash with West Coast.

Lloyd Meek is one of two inclusions for Sunday's clash with West Coast.

Fremantle have added two players to its JLT Community Series team that face West Coast on Sunday at HBF Arena.

The addition of captain Nat Fyfe gives Fremantle an almost full-strength engine room, joining David Mundy, Lachie Neale and new draftee Andrew Brayshaw in the middle.

Aaron Sandilands is expected to lead Fremantle in the ruck with incoming first-year ruckman Lloyd Meek in support.

Bradley Hill, who injured his quad at training on Wednesday, comes out of the 24-man team alongside Sean Darcy, Brady Grey, Adam Cerra and Tommy Sheridan.

Darcy, Cerra, Hughes and Sheridan are Fremantle’s emergencies.

Fremantle will face a more experienced West Coast from last week’s 29-point win at Lathlain Park.

With their seven inclusions, West Coast added experience through captain Shannon Hurn, Luke Shuey, Jeremy McGovern, Mark LeCras, Jamie Cripps, Jack Darling and Jack Redden.

The game will take place at HBF Arena this Sunday with bouncedown at 4.05pm WST. It will be broadcast live nationally on Fox Footy.

Fremantle Dockers game access members can register their membership barcode to gain entry to the game. 

Purple Army members and supporters can purchase tickets to the game via Ticketmaster.

Hayden Ballantyne 
Brandon Matera
Danyle Pearce
Nathan Fyfe
Andrew Brayshaw
Michael Walters 
Nathan Wilson 
David Mundy
Darcy Tucker
Connor Blakely 
Matt Taberner
Joel Hamling
Shane Kersten
Cam McCarthy
Alex Pearce 
Ed Langdon
Lachie Neale
Lloyd Meek
Aaron Sandilands
Cam Sutcliffe
Lee Spurr
Michael Johnson
Luke Ryan
Bailey Banfield

Sean Darcy
Adam Cerra
Tommy Sheridan
Ethan Hughes