Fremantle have finalised their team for Sunday’s Sir Doug Nicholls Round clash with Collingwood at Optus Stadium.

There are no late changes to the Fremantle line-up and first-year player Neil Erasmus will be the medical sub.

Collingwood have designated Oliver Henry as their medical sub.

Fremantle will proudly wear a Michael Walters and Peter Farmer Junior designed Indigenous jumper on Sunday to mark Sir Doug Nicholls Round, with a clash strip of the jumper to be worn next weekend against Naarm (Melbourne) Football Club at the MCG.

Walters is the first Fremantle AFL player to have the chance to wear an Indigenous jumper he helped design, with previous jumpers designed by past Indigenous players.

Bouncedown for the clash is at 3.20pm WST. The game will be broadcast live into WA on Channel 7, and nationally on Fox Footy as well as streamed live on Kayo.

IN: Matt Taberner, Michael Walters, Sam Switkowski
OUT: Darcy Tucker, Josh Treacy, Brandon Walker

B: Hayden Young, Alex Pearce, Griffin Logue
HB: Brennan Cox, Luke Ryan, James Aish
C: Blake Acres, Andrew Brayshaw, Jordan Clark
HF: Michael Frederick, Matt Taberner, Bailey Banfield
F: Michael Walters, Rory Lobb, Lachie Schultz
R/Fol: Sean Darcy, Will Brodie, Caleb Serong
I: Sam Switkowski, David Mundy, Heath Chapman, Travis Colyer
S: Neil Erasmus
E: Darcy Tucker, Lloyd Meek, Brandon Walker

IN: Mason Cox, Jamie Elliott, Scott Pendlebury, Jack Ginnivan, Nathan Murphy
OUT: Caleb Poulter (omitted), Aiden Begg (omitted), Finlay Macrae, (R9 medical sub), Callum Brown (omitted), Jack Madgen (shoulder), Oliver Henry (omitted)

B: Brayden Maynard, Darcy Moore, Jeremy Howe
HB: Scott Pendlebury, Isaac Quaynor, Jack Crisp
C: Steele Sidebottom, Jordan De Goey, John Noble
HF: Mason Cox, Will Hoskin-Elliot, Taylor Adams
F: Brody Mihocek, Jamie Elliot, Josh Daicos
R/Fol: Darcy Cameron, Patrick Lipinski, Nick Daicos
I: Beau McCreery, Tyler Brown, Jack Ginnivan, Nathan Murphy
S: Oliver Henry
E: Caleb Poulter, Reef McInnes, Trey Ruscoe