Fremantle’s Annual Members’ Meeting will be held at Optus Stadium for the first time, starting at 6.30pm on Tuesday 27 November in River View Room 3.

All 2018 eligible voting members are invited to come and hear from an exciting group of guest speakers including senior coach Ross Lyon, general manager of football Peter Bell, new recruits Jesse Hogan, Rory Lobb, Travis Colyer and Reece Conca as well the players taken at this week's 2018 NAB AFL National Draft.

Club president Dale Alcock and CEO Steve Rosich will be in attendance to address members and field questions.

Recently retired defender Lee Spurr will be MC for the first time at a Fremantle Dockers event. 

Entry into Optus Stadium is via Gate D from 5.30pm and all attendees must check in with membership staff and have their 2018 membership card handy.

Parking is available for attendees at the bus hub adjacent to the stadium.