Four Fremantle players have been awarded votes in the AFLCA Champion Player of the Year award following Freo’s four-point win against Collingwood on Saturday at the MCG.

Nat Fyfe polled nine votes after picking up 32 disposals, including a game high 16 contested, and six clearances.

Fyfe set up a number of scoring opportunities having seven score involvements and six inside 50’s.

Running wingman Bradley Hill earned eight votes after 29 disposals of his own, 20 of which were by foot.

Hill also made an impact on the scoreboard kicking two goals against the Magpies.  

Michael Walters capped off his match-winning performance with two goals and 24 disposals earning himself four votes.

Walters was dangerous in Fremantle’s forward line having 16 pressure acts and disposing the ball at 79% efficiency.        

Nathan Wilson rounded out the votes for Freo polling two votes after a 26-disposal performance and a game-high 722 metres gained.

9 - Nat Fyfe (FRE)
8 - Bradley Hill (FRE)
4 - Michael Walters (FRE)
4 - Scott Pendlebury (COLL)
2 - Nathan Wilson (FRE)
2 - Jeremy Howe (COLL)
1 - Brayden Maynard (COLL)