The Optus WAFLW draw has been finalised for 2020, with Round 1 to kick off on the weekend of July 18/19 featuring the inaugural Fremantle Derby at Fremantle Community Bank Oval. 

The competition’s second season will see six teams take part, with the addition of South Fremantle for the 2020 season. 

Each team will play each other once, before an additional two games are played to make seven rounds total. 

A three-week finals series will follow culminating in the Optus WAFLW Grand Final on Sunday September 20. 

Dates and times of fixtures will be finalised in the coming days. For up to date information please visit