While the current situation relating to the COVID-19 pandemic sees variations in restrictions across the country, the annual NAB AFLW Under-18 National Championships will be state-based in 2020. 

Matches will occur in each State and Territory and will comprise of local talent competing in teams selected by respective State coaches to ensure girls are provided with the best opportunity to showcase their skills and continue their football journey to the elite competition.  

Due to COVID-19, NSW/ACT and Victoria will not participate in this format.

The WA NAB AFLW All Stars Game will be played on Saturday 26 September at a venue to be determined.

Adelaide club champions Ebony Marinoff and Anne Hatchard will be honoured when Team Marinoff and Team Hatchard go head to head to launch the NAB AFLW Under-18 All-Star Matches on Friday, 11 September.

11th Sep

6:45 PM

SA NAB AFLW All Stars Game

Team Marinoff v Team Hatchard

25th Sep


NT NAB AFLW All Stars Game

26th Sep

2:30 PM

WA NAB AFLW All Stars Game

30th Sep

10:30 AM

TAS NAB AFLW All Stars Game

4th Oct


QLD NAB AFLW All Stars Game