Fremantle's Hayley Miller, Kiara Bowers and Ebony Antonio have been selected in the AFLW All Australian squad for 2022.

The final All Australian side will be announced next Tuesday at the W Awards along with the Mark and Goal of the Year awards in which Antonio is also a finalist in both categories.

Fremantle's skipper Hayley Miller has had a standout season in 2022, averaging 18 disposals and 6 tackles a game.

2021 AFLW Best and Fairest winner Bowers has also had another solid year despite suffering a knee injury towards the tail end of the season, averaging 21 disposals and 11 tackles.

Antonio could tick off the trifecta on W Awards night as she is nominated for Mark of the Year, Goal of the Year, and now an All Australian nomination, after kicking 10 goals and averaging 12 disposals this season.

The final team of 21 – as well as the captain and vice-captain – will be announced at the W Awards on Tuesday night.

Adelaide: Sarah Allan, Anne Hatchard, Eloise Jones, Ebony Marinoff, Erin Phillips, Ashleigh Woodland
Brisbane: Emily Bates, Greta Bodey, Natalie Grider, Orla O'Dwyer
Carlton: Kerryn Harrington, Mimi Hill, Breann Moody
Collingwood: Jaimee Lambert, Ruby Schleicher
Fremantle: Ebony Antonio, Kiara Bowers, Hayley Miller
Geelong: Amy McDonald, Maddy McMahon
Gold Coast: Tara Bohanna
GWS: Cora Staunton
Melbourne: Libby Birch, Tyla Hanks, Tayla Harris, Shelley Heath, Kate Hore, Daisy Pearce, Lauren Pearce
North Melbourne: Jasmine Garner, Emma Kearney, Ashleigh Riddell
Richmond: Katie Brennan, Monique Conti, Rebecca Miller
St Kilda: Tilly Lucas-Rodd
West Coast: Emma Swanson
Western Bulldogs: Ellie Blackburn, Kirsty Lamb, Bonnie Toogood

Nicole Livingstone (chair), Andrew Dillon, Laura Kane, Brad Scott, Sam Virgo, Narelle Smith, Kelli Underwood, Sarah Black, Megan Waters, Tim Harrington