Hayden Young and Caleb Serong have deservedly earned nominations for the Four'N Twenty Mark of the Year and rebel Goal of the Year respectively after their incredible individual efforts in round 16 against Port Adelaide.

Click here to vote for Hayden!

Click here to vote for Caleb!

Despite providing some of the biggest moments of the year, they will have their work cut out to win the vote in round 16, with some stiff competition including from Fremantle's direct opponents in Port Adelaide.

Young's mark is up against the Power's Mitch Georgiades and Gold Coast's Levi Casboult.

Serong's left foot snap is up against the Power's Charlie Dixon and Gold Coast's Izak Rankine.

He is looking to become the fifth round winner from Fremantle this season, joining Michael Frederick (round one), Blake Acres (round six), Nathan O'Driscoll (round eight) and Andrew Brayshaw (round 13). Serong also won the award last season for his incredible snap from the opposite pocket in the round 22 RAC Derby.

00:33 Mins
Published on

Young wins Mark of the Year nom!

Not sure if Youngy's come back down to Earth yet? This was MASSIVE, vote for Youngy here: https://www.afl.com.au/mark-of-the-year

Published on
00:50 Mins
Published on

Serong wins Goal of the Year nom!

Seriously, this guy knows how to kick a good goal... Such a big moment, VOTE for Caleb here: https://www.afl.com.au/goal-of-the-year

Published on