The new jumper numbers have been revealed for nine Fremantle players.

This includes new recruits Jordan Clark and Will Brodie as well as draftees Jye Amiss, Neil Erasmus, Matthew Johnson, Roy Benning and Karl Worner.

In addition, Lachie Schultz and Michael Frederick have changed numbers.

See the new numbers below.

No.5 - Lachie Schultz
Schultz previously wore the no.28 for 44 games between 2019 and 2021. He now pulls on the jumper worn previously by Adam Cerra for 76 games and most regularly by Garrick Ibbotson for 157 games.

No.6 - Jordan Clark
Jordan Clark will become the 10th Fremantle player to wear the no.6, most recently worn by Reece Conca for 46 games.

Danyle Pearce (104 games), Greg Broughton (53 games), Dean Solomon (51 games) and Dion Woods (51 games) have also worn the number, while AFL legend Tony Modra kicked 148 goals in 47 games while in the no.6.

Clark previously wore the no.6 for Geelong for 32 games.

No.17 - Will Brodie
Will Brodie will become the 11th Freo Docker to wear the no.17, previously worn by Brett Bewley and most worn by Hayden Crozier for 69 games.

Brodie previously wore the no.41 (11 games) and no.7 (14 games) at the Gold Coast Suns.

No.24 – Jye Amiss
The key forward will become the eighth Fremantle player to wear the no.24, most worn by Matthew Burton for 70 games.

No.28 – Neil Erasmus
The midfielder will become the sixth Fremantle player to wear the no.28, most worn by Steven Koops for 78 games.

No.32 – Michael Frederick
Michael Frederick will become Stephen Hill’s successor to the Club’s famous no.32.

Hill made the jumper his own for 218 games while it was also worn previously by Peter Bell for 163 games.

Frederick previously wore the no.43 for 17 games between 2020 and 2021.

ADELAIDE, AUSTRALIA - APRIL 18: Michael Frederick of the Dockers celebrates a goal during the 2021 AFL Round 05 match between the Adelaide Crows and the Fremantle Dockers at Adelaide Oval on April 18, 2021 in Adelaide, Australia. (Photo by James Elsby/AFL Photos)

No.38 - Roy Benning
Roy Benning will become the seventh Fremantle player to wear the no.38. Michael Walters wore the jumper for 21 games between 2009 and 2012, while the jumper was also worn by Luke Ryan for 49 games between 2018 and 2019.

No.40 – Karl Worner
The no.40 has been vacant since 2019, most recently worn by Scott Jones.

Matt de Boer is the Fremantle player to wear the jumper the most for 76 games between 2009 and 2012.

No.44 – Matthew Johnson
The midfielder will become the sixth Fremantle player to wear the no.44, most recently worn by Taylin Duman for 45 games.

Daniel Bandy has worn the number the most, playing 105 games between 1995 and 2001.

1 Sam Sturt
2 Griffin Logue
3 Caleb Serong
4 Sean Darcy
5 Lachie Schultz
6 Jordan Clark
7 Nat Fyfe
8 Andrew Brayshaw
9 Blake Acres
10 Michael Walters
11 James Aish
12 Mitch Crowden
13 Luke Ryan
14 Nathan Wilson
15 Ethan Hughes
16 David Mundy
17 Will Brodie
18 Darcy Tucker
19 Connor Blakely
20 Matt Taberner
21 Joel Hamling
22 Lloyd Meek
23 Liam Henry
24 Jye Amiss
25 Alex Pearce
26 Hayden Young
27 Heath Chapman
28 Neil Erasmus
29 Luke Valente
30 Nathan O'Driscoll
31 Brandon Walker
32 Michael Frederick
33 Travis Colyer
34 Joel Western
35 Josh Treacy
36 Brennan Cox
37 Rory Lobb
38 Roy Benning
39 Sam Switkowski
40 Karl Worner
41 Bailey Banfield
44 Matthew Johnson